WORSHIP SERVICES

Shout for joy to the LORD, all the earth. 

Worship the LORD with gladness; come before him with joyful songs. 

Know that the LORD is God. It is he who made us, and we are his ; we are his people, the sheep of his pasture. 

Enter his gates with thanksgiving and his courts with praise; give thanks to him and praise his name.

For the LORD is good and his love endures forever; his faithfulness continues through all generations.

PSALM 100:1-5

Fifth Sunday of Easter - May 2, 2021

Fourth Sunday of Easter - April 25, 2021

Third Sunday of Easter - April 18, 2021

Second Sunday of Easter - April 11, 2021

Easter Sunday  - April 4, 2021

Good Friday Service  - April 2, 2021

Maundy Thursday Service - April 1, 2021

Palm Sunday Service - Sunday, March 28

Lent Service - Wednesday, March 24

Worship Service - Sunday, March 21

Lent Service - Wednesday, March 17

Worship Service - Sunday, March 14

Lent Service - Wednesday, March 10

Worship Service - Sunday, March 7

Lent Service - Wednesday, March 3

Worship Service - Sunday, February 28

Lent Service - Wednesday, February 24

Worship Service - Sunday, February 21

Ash Wednesday Service

Worship Service - February 14, 2021

Christmas Eve Service - December 24, 2020

The Longest Night Service - December 20, 2020

Sunday Worship Service and Sunday School Christmas Program - December 20, 2020

La Crosse Area Synod Thanksgiving Worship
View Bulletin for this Service

Special Music - May 10 2020

Easter Morning Worship

Tennebrae Worship for Good Friday Evening

“Come, Mourn with me Awhile.”

Good Friday Stations of The Cross

Maundy Thursday Worship

Palm Sunday Worship

Wednesday, April 1,  Evening Worship

Sunday, March 22, 2020 Morning Worship

Sixth Sunday of Easter - May 9, 2021